How Are We Doing?

One of the things that we take a lot of pride in here at Morong Volkswagen is our ability to provide an excellent customer service experience to each and every customer who walks through the door at our dealership. However, we are aware that are always ways that we can do a better job and continue to improve. So we would appreciate it if you would leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff or service.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Holly Barron 04 Jun 2018
Thanks to all at Morong, we had a great car shopping experience, a well priced, fairly represented used car with pleasant no-pressure sales staff. A rarity at a new car dealership in our experience.
5 rate
Facebook
RebeccaMaine 03 Jun 2018
The staff was knowledgable and helpful. There was no high pressure sales push and I was treated with respect. When I wanted a variation they did not have on the lot they were prompt in finding just what I needed. My questions were answered in a straightforward way and the best financing was sugges...ted which proved to actually be the best. I am hopeful that when I need service in the future the service department will be just as responsive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz C., Harpswell, ME 03 Jun 2018
Couldn't be happier with my purchase experience.- The staff was knowledgable and helpful. There was no high pressure sales push and I was treated with respect. When I wanted a variation  they did not have on the lot  they were prompt in finding just what I needed in Vermont and brought it with...in days.  They did not keep me sitting for hours while they discussed my financing case with the manager as is so often the case with dealers. I got a good price with no fighting or cajoling and the car is more than satisfactory- I love it!I am hopeful that when I need service in the future the service department will be just as responsive. In talking with neighbors many folks had nice things to say about this dealer. -rightly so! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lee Cheever 03 Jun 2018
The staff was knowledgable and helpful. There was no high pressure sales push and I was treated with respect. When I wanted a variation they did not have on the lot they were prompt in finding just what I needed. I am hopeful that when I need service in the future the service department will be ju...st as responsive. Show more
4 rate
Google
JMS 26 May 2018
The staff at Morong are not only knowledgeable and awesome to assist with car buying, but they're hilarious too! I have been going there for years and would 100% recommend them!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 24 May 2018
This is a great family run business. I’ve been buying cars from here for 20 years and I drive an hour to ONLY buy and service my cars here. They are completely trustworthy and don’t push you to close a deal. If they don’t have the car you want, tell them exactly what you’re looking for and t...hey’ll find it. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Kim Townsend 19 May 2018
I got a good deal -- good price for my old car and a reasonable leasing cost -- at Morong ; the little service that was required thereafter was perfect. And the folks there are very pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Chandler 19 May 2018
Sales experience was excellent, and subsequent service has been courteous and efficient. I have no complaints and would return again happily.
5 rate
Google
Mike, Wiscasset 18 May 2018
Very honest, no pressure sales team, they assisted us in getting out of our Toyota lease early, gave us substantially more than the Toyota dealer on a trade and ultimately dropped our payment by a landslide... The other nice thing is that there is no sales team "layers", I could just talk to Stan or... Matt instead of having to go through Stan to talk to Matt... Honestly I really don't like buying vehicles from a dealership however this situation was very different. Zero pressure and a great deal! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
mike thiboutot 04 May 2018
Excellent professional sales team. Not pushy and very honest..
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.