How Are We Doing?

One of the things that we take a lot of pride in here at Morong Volkswagen is our ability to provide an excellent customer service experience to each and every customer who walks through the door at our dealership. However, we are aware that are always ways that we can do a better job and continue to improve. So we would appreciate it if you would leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff or service.

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
FormerTDI Owner 07 Feb 2017
I just bought my second car from Morong - the new Alltrack Sportwagen. Everyone at this dealership is friendly, communicative and straightforward. When I ask about something, I hear back in minutes, not hours. Morong Brunswick is a class act, and I am a fan for life.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 07 Feb 2017
Just bought my second car from Matt and the team at Morong and will someday buy my third! Throughout both transactions everyone was focused on helping me make a decision rather than working towards selling me a car. The lack of pressure and the ease of the transaction makes the car buying experien...ce sooooo much easier. Matt got me the exact model, color, and spec that I wanted so I didn't feel like I was settling or that I was buying additional features or packages. I know I got a great deal but to be honest that was not the most memorable part of the process! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
B&B 06 Feb 2017
I cannot say enough good about this dealership. My husband and I have bought two cars from them now and both times were a very pleasant experience. The salespeople are very down to earth and friendly, and honest right from the start. There is no stress or drama involved with the car buying experienc...e here. We love it and we'll always happily recommend Morong Brunswick to our family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim 25 Aug 2016
They gave a great price on my trade, great price on a new car. Nice people to deal with. It really was a pleasure.
5 rate
Facebook
Carolyn 22 Jul 2016
Totally hassle free. Matt was incredibly relaxed. No pressure. Just fun. 100% recommendation.
5 rate
Facebook
Rodilyn 17 Jun 2016
I was looking for a used AWD vehicle, after deciding what car I want, my husband came across of the Morong Volkswagen in Brunswick. After going to a few dealership I found out that Matt Brown is a lot easier to deal with. Matt is very pleasant. This is my second time buying a car and it surpass the ...good first experience I had. I would recommend this place, either your shopping for new or used car try the Morong Brunswick. Thank you for all the assistance. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Bickford 14 Jun 2016
Shout out to Morong Brunswick, quickly and efficiently got me into the car i was looking for, Very pleasant, comfortable experience, with no pressure!! Looking for a new or used car?! Matt Brown is def your guy!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Alecia W 26 May 2016
I bought my car there. The sales man was excellent, did not use pressure tactics, and worked with me to get a good deal. Servicing my VW is expensive, but the mechanics are good and the employees at the service desk are friendly and always remember me.
5 rate
Google
amy barstow reuter 13 May 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Matt at Morong. He's a friendly, informed and easygoing salesperson. He allowed me to take the used car I was interested in to my own mechanic prior to purchase and everything was just as described. One month in, I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Tess Marves 29 Apr 2016
Being female it's not fun to car shop and I have to say Matt Brown is the one to go to. He's not a typical salesman and will help you in any way he can. I felt he was honest and wouldn't sell me anything that he wouldn't let his own wife drive-safety and price wise. I am grateful to have found him!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.