How Are We Doing?

One of the things that we take a lot of pride in here at Morong Volkswagen is our ability to provide an excellent customer service experience to each and every customer who walks through the door at our dealership. However, we are aware that are always ways that we can do a better job and continue to improve. So we would appreciate it if you would leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff or service.

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela Martin 13 Sep 2017
After owning the same car for 14 years I felt it was time to upgrade, particularly with a young child riding with me now. I contacted Matthew and he immediately started sending me pictures of cars he thought I would enjoy. I was drawn to the Chevy Equinox and it satisfied my price range, so I took t...he trip down from the Island. Within less than 2 hours I was kissing my old car goodbye (literally) and strapping into my new one. I am absolutely in love with my Equinox, and I cannot praise the employees of Morong enough. Everyone is over the top friendly, make it extremely comfortable while you are waiting, and make sure you are 100% happy even after you have driven off the lot. Thank you Morong, you are the best. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Daniel Lovely 06 Sep 2017
I met with Sales Mgr. Matt on Aug. 23, 2017 to trade in my VW Jetta lease for a 2017 Golf Wolfsburg. Matt delivered an exceptional level of honest and efficient customer service compared to my disappointing experience with VW Prime in Saco. Although I live in Southern Maine, it was my pleasure doing... business with a honest representative of the VW brand here in Midcoast Maine and I will continue to honor our business relationship with future service needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Clark Miller 21 Aug 2017
Absolutely exceptional dealership the car buying process was a breeze and they did everything they could to help me get a dream car of mine even with difficult circumstances on my end due to being out of state.
5 rate
Facebook
Justin Abbott 13 Jul 2017
Battery died in my TDI while on vacation. Morong had the right battery in stock and I was out the door in minutes. Thanks for the great service.
5 rate
Google
April 16 Mar 2017
My husband and I had been on the lookout for a Chevy Equinox. We were in Portland for the weekend and after expanding an online search to include Brunswick, we found a 2014 Chevy Equinox with just 21,000 miles on it... perfect! After a test drive and deciding to pursue it, we talked with Matt and wo...rked out all the details. Matt was very friendly and made this experience a great one. We got a newer (my previous car was a 2005) dependable, safe car with very low miles at a really great price. I am absolutely loving the car, and I'd definitely recommend Morong Brunswick to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Connor 07 Feb 2017
I recently purchased a VW Golf R from Morong VW in Brunswick,ME after encountering a horrible experience with a local dealership in Braintree, MA. I had turned in my VW Passat TDI though my local dealer and I was planning on purchasing Golf R though them. The dealership was so unprofessional I ende...d up leaving and never looking back. I made a rapid decision and jump online in a hurry to find a replacement vehicle and located the exact spec Golf R I was looking for located at Morong VW in Brunswick, ME. I made a call to the dealership, spoke to a gentlemen by the name of Matt Brown. I explained my situation and instantly felt at ease by the calming conversation I had with Matt. He insured me they would hold the car at my convenience coming from Massachusetts. The following weekend I traveled 3 hours up to Maine, met with Matt who made me almost feel as if I was a close friend. He walked me through the painless process of buying the Golf R and I was on my way. I would highly recommend Morong VW and seeing Matt Brown. I have purchased new vehicles in the past and i've never quite experience the great service I got from this dealer. I will definitely be going back to them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
FormerTDI Owner 07 Feb 2017
I just bought my second car from Morong - the new Alltrack Sportwagen. Everyone at this dealership is friendly, communicative and straightforward. When I ask about something, I hear back in minutes, not hours. Morong Brunswick is a class act, and I am a fan for life.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 07 Feb 2017
Just bought my second car from Matt and the team at Morong and will someday buy my third! Throughout both transactions everyone was focused on helping me make a decision rather than working towards selling me a car. The lack of pressure and the ease of the transaction makes the car buying experien...ce sooooo much easier. Matt got me the exact model, color, and spec that I wanted so I didn't feel like I was settling or that I was buying additional features or packages. I know I got a great deal but to be honest that was not the most memorable part of the process! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
B&B 06 Feb 2017
I cannot say enough good about this dealership. My husband and I have bought two cars from them now and both times were a very pleasant experience. The salespeople are very down to earth and friendly, and honest right from the start. There is no stress or drama involved with the car buying experienc...e here. We love it and we'll always happily recommend Morong Brunswick to our family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim 25 Aug 2016
They gave a great price on my trade, great price on a new car. Nice people to deal with. It really was a pleasure.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.