How Are We Doing?

One of the things that we take a lot of pride in here at Morong Volkswagen is our ability to provide an excellent customer service experience to each and every customer who walks through the door at our dealership. However, we are aware that are always ways that we can do a better job and continue to improve. So we would appreciate it if you would leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff or service.

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce Laveway 10 Jun 2019
I am on my second vehicle purchase from Morong and I can’t say enough about the sales team here. They are not your average everyday salesman like I have known and dealt with at other dealerships. They are not pushy and are great people to talk too. They take the stress out of car purchasing and ar...e very willing to work with the buyer. I would highly recommend others to do business at Morong in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Smith 07 May 2019
They've been great, been having my VW serviced there for a while. Just bought from them, great selection for a smaller dealership. Definitely continue servicing my cars there and possible purchases in the future.
5 rate
Google
Convinced Photography 22 Apr 2019
Could not say enough about the guys here! The best car buying experience I have had in a long time. Thanks for everything!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Tomlinson 07 Apr 2019
Sales manager Matt Brown is human. This sets him apart from all the other car salespeople I have encountered as I explore my options. After going to four other dealerships, he was the first one to explain all the pros and cons of leasing vs buying. He did not come down on either side. Just the facts.... I appreciated his straightforward approach. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Auclair 26 Mar 2019
I recently bought a used Toytota Tacoma at Morong VW in Brunswick. The truck was exceptionally clean and and drives great! Stan Brown guided me through the process without any pressure. All of the staff I encountered were professional and easy to work with.
5 rate
Google
Stan 12 Feb 2019
Great place to buy your next vehicle friendly and no pressure atmosphere we love our new used blue ford explorer and financing was a breeze
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly Barron 04 Jun 2018
Thanks to all at Morong, we had a great car shopping experience, a well priced, fairly represented used car with pleasant no-pressure sales staff. A rarity at a new car dealership in our experience.
5 rate
Facebook
RebeccaMaine 03 Jun 2018
The staff was knowledgable and helpful. There was no high pressure sales push and I was treated with respect. When I wanted a variation they did not have on the lot they were prompt in finding just what I needed. My questions were answered in a straightforward way and the best financing was sugges...ted which proved to actually be the best. I am hopeful that when I need service in the future the service department will be just as responsive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz C., Harpswell, ME 03 Jun 2018
Couldn't be happier with my purchase experience.- The staff was knowledgable and helpful. There was no high pressure sales push and I was treated with respect. When I wanted a variation  they did not have on the lot  they were prompt in finding just what I needed in Vermont and brought it within d...ays.  They did not keep me sitting for hours while they discussed my financing case with the manager as is so often the case with dealers. I got a good price with no fighting or cajoling and the car is more than satisfactory- I love it!I am hopeful that when I need service in the future the service department will be just as responsive. In talking with neighbors many folks had nice things to say about this dealer. -rightly so! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lee Cheever 03 Jun 2018
The staff was knowledgable and helpful. There was no high pressure sales push and I was treated with respect. When I wanted a variation they did not have on the lot they were prompt in finding just what I needed. I am hopeful that when I need service in the future the service department will be ju...st as responsive. Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.